Hanafi (Sunni)

Sehar Iftar
03:30am 06:55pm

Jafri (Shia)

Sehar Iftar
3:25 am 7:11 pm

Ramazan Timing Lahore 2018

Day Date Day Sehar Iftar
01 17 May Thursday 03:31 am 06:54 pm
02 18 May Friday 03:30 am 06:55 pm
03 19 May Saturday 03:29 am 06:56 pm
04 20 May Sunday 03:28 am 06:56 pm
05 21 May Monday 03:27 am 06:57 pm
06 22 May Tuesday 03:27 am 06:58 pm
07 23 May Wednesday 03:26 am 06:58 pm
08 24 May Thursday 03:25 am 06:59 pm
09 25 May Friday 03:24 am 06:59 pm
10 26 May Saturday 03:24 am 07:00 pm
11 27 May Sunday 03:23 am 07:01 pm
12 28 May Monday 03:23 am 07:01 pm
13 29 May Tuesday 03:22 am 07:02 pm
14 30 May Wednesday 03:21 am 07:02 pm
15 31 May Thursday 03:21 am 07:03 pm
16 01 June Friday 03:20 am 07:04 pm
17 02 June Saturday 03:20 am 07:04 pm
18 03 June Sunday 03:20 am 07:05 pm
19 04 June Monday 03:19 am 07:05 pm
20 05 June Tuesday 03:19 am 07:06 pm
21 06 June Wednesday 03:18 am 07:06 pm
22 07 June Thursday 03:18 am 07:07 pm
23 08 June Friday 03:18 am 07:07 pm
24 09 June Saturday 03:18 am 07:08 pm
25 10 June Sunday 03:17 am 07:08 pm
26 11 June Monday 03:17 am 07:08 pm
27 12 June Tuesday 03:17 am 07:09 pm
28 13 June Wednesday 03:17 am 09:07 pm
29 14 June Thursday 03:17 am 07:10 pm
30 15 June Friday 03:17 am 07:10 pm